Woman writes I’ll do it my way
You have your own unique way

Human Design & My Way

Sandra Lee
2 min readMay 25, 2023

--

“Mistake? What mistake? Was that me?”

I used to get all messed up in fear, because I thought I was always making mistakes.

In Human Design, I am experimental.

I am designed to try new things, to experiment, to make mistakes.

Learning this changed everything!

Making mistakes is a really common reason why people hold back from doing things they don’t know how to do.

Some people in Human Design plateau, and then they learn something, and then they learn something. Some people skip steps and leap. Others like to always play it safe.

Understanding your Human Design chart helps you make sense of your life and learn how to manage the areas where perhaps you get stuck.

Even if you never learn about Human Design, here’s something you Can do. Choose to go easy on yourself, when you feel stuck or make mistakes.

Watch the video for more about this, and for an Inner Gem Shine card. 👆

What do you think of this new monthly blog format?

When doing something new, adjustments are almost always required. I’m open to feedback and suggestions.

🤩

Please share

Do you know someone who would benefit from this blog? Thank you for sharing. 💖

To read all of my Medium posts, go here. Follow me and Subscribe to receive an email when I post, and I’ll send you an internet mail air hug. 😉

Thanks for reading and watching.

💖 Breathe

Sandra

Illuminate Your Divine Path

A Life Opportunity Catalyst, Sandra Lee is committed to people allowing the heart of who they are to Shine in all aspects of life, including business. If you want to explore the available Aha’s and new possibilities, schedule a free inspiration session here. (This includes giving you a customized Human Design chart, and personal information about it relevant to your life intentions.)

“You’re magic, Sandra. Absolutely bloody magic. I don’t have the same resistance to writing. It’s brilliant. Thank you. You’re a genius!”

To receive handouts, as well as many other things, Subscribe to the weekly email newsletter. Click to Subscribe.

The Thrive with Sandra Lee Facebook Group offers opportunities for interaction, as well as a Tune In session on the monthly topic.

Breathe & Shine

--

--

Sandra Lee

Change happens one action in a time. Healers, get clear about what you want, make more money, & get in action manifesting your dreams. MiracleInspirations.com