🔥 How to get Google Cloud Certification Free Voucher and $1000-$1300 Credit using Google Cloud Innovator Plus Subscription 🔥

Sandeep More
3 min readApr 2, 2023
Photo by Mitchell Luo on Unsplash

Recently, I was looking for getting certified in Google cloud architect professional exam, and I was preparing for the same. I saw the price to attend the exam was around $200 + Taxes. Almost any exam on Google Cloud is around that price, so I started looking for offers or programs that will give me a chance to attend exam with other benefits.

And then I stumbled upon a program that allowed me to get certified in Google Cloud Architect Professional for FREE! Can I say that… No , this isn’t any clickbait 👊 !!! You will need to pay for the subscription amount.

🚀 Introducing: Google Cloud Innovators Plus Program 🚀 :

Google has rolled out an amazing new program in 2022 that gives you MAXIMUM benefits!

Get access to their 700+ hand-on labs, skills, badges, credits and courses tailored to each certification program, and even attend one Google Cloud exam per year — all on the house!

To access this deal, simply convert your Google profile into a developer profile and signup for the program. I signed up the Google Cloud Innovator Plus Program by subscribing to $299 yearly plan and BOOM!. You will…

--

--

Sandeep More

Tech Enthusiast, Father, Curious, Reader, Learner, Writer, Traveler !!!