Happy birthday, Pretty!

Liam Darrelio D.
2 min readApr 11, 2023

--

*semoga bukan foto haram*

Today is your special day, and here i’m expressing how special you are to me. It might sound so cheesy.. But this is from the bottom of my heart. EHEHE [malu] I know, falling for you would have made things awkward and complicated. And for a few days, we became more closer, telling each other everything, leaving no stone unturned, no such thing as secrets and we left each other like an open book. And, i’m still learning too… But then, I realized something. Something was different, something was changing and it was then that I realized that I really was falling in love with you.

Happy birthday, Cantikku. May this day be as sunny as your smile and as beautiful as you are. You shine every day, but on this day, you will shine the brightest. Thank you for existing, thank you for letting me to be a part of yours. Thank you for just being there. Thank you for being that person who even if you don’t know what to say, your presence alone brings comfort.

Thank you for coming into my life, and become a big part of it. Most of all, thank you for being you. So before I end this, I just want to say, happy birthday, my love. I can’t wait to spend forever with you.

With love, Liam Darrelio D.

--

--

Liam Darrelio D.
0 Followers

To RP. Author of the visions, laudably the mightiest lad alive. Blessed by Na Nebi with a merriment face and acting connoisseur, Moon Sangmin. (2000)