German A2 Speaking Exam – Teil 1 (Word cards)

Sanna
Sep 17, 2020

--

The speaking part was not as difficult as I thought. I’m sure if you practice and keep trying to speak German, you will pass it πŸ˜‰

In part 1, you and your partner will draw some word cards. You have to ask questions based on the cards you have, and you have to answer the questions by your partner.

Themes include:

  • Beruf/ Arbeit
  • Traumberuf
  • Wohnort
  • Wohnung
  • Hobby
  • Freizeit
  • Urlaub/ Reisen
  • Geburtstag
  • Sprechen/ Sprachkenntnisse
  • Familie
  • Geschwister
  • Eltern
  • Kinder
  • Ausbildung

Here are the example questions and answers for part 1 of the exam.

Work related themes (Arbeit):

Family related themes:

Continue in coming posts πŸ‘‰πŸΏ

Follow me for more πŸ˜‰

If you’re willing to support my work, don’t hesitate to give me some β€œClap”! πŸ˜‰

--

--

Sanna

Language | Culture | Come from HongKong Speaks Cantonese, English, Japanese πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅, German πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ and Mandarin on cultural diversity Follow me twitter@sannainhk πŸ˜‰