The Face Behind the Words

Sarah Fisher
2 min readMay 5, 2020

Founder + Author + Change Agent + Student of Life.

Sarah Fisher

Hello! I am Sarah and I am the ‘face behind the words’.

+Behind the WORDS of LIFE Inventory = Collection of Lifestyle + Wellness + Fitness Articles, Blogs, and Podcasts.

+Behind the SERVICE of LIFEOrbit = Lifestyle Consulting and Advisory Company.

+Behind the BRAND of FITOrbit = Fitness Apparel Capsules that are designed to reflect the demands of an active lifestyle! These styles are fueled to launch soon!

I have a passion for service, and believe that living an altruistic centric life is the highest honor that I can gift to those around me. It is my goal and commitment to enhance knowledge + accelerate growth + create balance + inspire significant & lasting healthy lifestyle changes!

My experience and success is accredited to both my industry background that is seeded in Software & Technology, and more importantly to those that helped paved my way through continual opportunities and confidence in my skill-sets. I am an artist and a creative visionary. I hold a degree in Advertising and Graphic Design and a completion in Pilates training and anatomy studies.

Today I reside in Southern California @ the beach. I am a fitness enthusiast, and an avid runner who is deliberate in cultivating a lifestyle that feeds my soul and keeps my joy alive!

I am stepping out into a new elevation in my own life and I thank you for your support, friendships, mentorships, partnerships, and love along the way.

BE Well + Blessed,

Sarah.

--

--