How Grammarly Helps Me Refine My Articles as a New Writer

Avoiding typos once and for all

~ Sarah D ~

--

Photo by JESHOOTS.COM on Unsplash

The Backstory

I recently started off my writing journey by writing morning pages. I just happened to show someone my ‘morning pages’ and they reacted positively. I then wondered if I had it in me to make money off my writing.

After that, I continued to write my morning pages, but I also started to look for online work. The Online work opportunities I found paid people small amounts to write.

When I Discovered Grammarly

As I continued searching I finally got an offer. They said they would offer me the job, provided I did a small assignment that was up to their satisfaction. “Oh, and use Grammarly to correct your articles,” the woman said in the email she sent me.

And that was when I discovered Grammarly!

A Little About Grammarly

If you didn’t know Grammarly is an AI-powered tool that literally everyone uses. Indeed, everyone from English-speaking professionals to Foreign Students uses Grammarly.

Grammarly helps with basic punctuation and grammar errors. It also helps with a bit of proofreading. The software is used by entire companies, and even by…

--

--

~ Sarah D ~

| Read my Short Fiction | You will Love it | I'm a published Author|