I decided to try my hand at Art

~ Sarah D ~
2 min readMar 23, 2023
Digital art creation by me, made using a basic drawing tablet

I just happened to be in the mood, so I took my drawing tablet that I had stashed away in the closet and decided to make some art. I think its pretty decent for someone who never attended art class, and its only been a little while since I bought the drawing tablet from Amazon.

In the above picture, that I created, theres a scene out of nature where, the night ‘shines’ on the flowers and the mountains, and the moon is literally giving off light like the sun.

I know this is something that classifies as abstract art, and I try to attempt doing some form of Art every once in a while!

A girl and flowers and a musical vibe

Here’s another. This one is also abstract art. Its just this daydreaming woman who is so lost in thought, and good music that there are flowers floating in the sky all around her. The aura has gotten so enigmatic that theres colors in the sky all around her.

Another abstract artwork by me

This one is abstract too I guess, and there’s this woman who has the word Love suspended in the air behind her, and she has blue eyes, and the Word seems to be radiating some energy!

Conclusion

Everyone has it in them to draw! Don’t listen to folks when they say that you cannot make art! Everything in nature is artistic and Divine! I swear I started drawing better when I focussed on an inner guiding Voice!

He talks to me in the spirit, and I feel encouraged. You might call me strange for believing this, but everything about me is different ever since my encounter with Him.

--

--

~ Sarah D ~

| Read my Short Fiction Stories | I'm a published Author|