365 Day Challenge Continued:

Sarah Kay
2 min readJul 15, 2019

This is Day # 7, I think. in my 365 day challenge.

Monday Morning Motivation! Getting after it. The American Dream has really been evolving. It is no longer get a job so you can have the white picket fence 2.5 kids and a dog, now is it? Well maybe the dog is still part of the dream. But the job and workforce is changing. We change jobs more frequently and look for fulfillment before a paycheck. Wake up and do what you want to do with your life! What an exciting time it is, with so much opportunity. You can make a career out of any hobby, literally!

Russell started with potato guns! Everything from knitting to surviving in the wild! There’s a show and a business around that. The opportunities are endless! Today is July 15th, half way through the month and the last week of my One Funnel Away Challenge. The first week which was prep week, was to build belief that this system can work. And, I absolutley belive that it does. The 2nd week is working on building an offer by adding free valuable products to your paid offer. The 3rd week is story telling and hooks which is the week I started writing my blog and recording podcasts to start finding my voice.The 4th week is beginning to plug all these things into the funnel and the last week is generating traffic: the name of the game in online business: Audience and Traffic.

There have been so many times I have wanted to give up in this journey but it always pulls me back in, because I know what is possible. The freedom of being able to work anywhere and whenever I want…

--

--