Emotional Balance

Sarika
1 min readMay 3, 2024

--

Many times we regret upon our past actions due to a lack of emotional control, which we couldn’t control.

Emotional balance is the art of maintaining stability in fluctuation of life’s situations.

Here, I am talking about joy that convert in over excitement, sadness convert in depression, anger causes self harm and due to anxiety we lose many opportunities. But why these things happen? Because we have lack of self control, right?

These emotions are affecting our real personality and showing a different side of ourselves ,that’s just the imbalanced individual.

Sometimes we lost our control and do that hurt our loved ones. I know that’s an unintentionally done action which cause only regret. So these actions should be controlled.

I am writing about these things because i do face the same situation sometimes. And i do things to control it. Only regular practice on it can control the unwanted anger, stress, sadness and anxiety. Meditation is one of the ways that i practice. I shared my way, please do share yours.

NOTE: I write to improve my writing skill. Medium is a platform where writers and readers come from all over the world and i request you all to guide me in this writing journey.

Thank you

--

--

Sarika

I'm fueled by passion and inspired by life's intricacies