Sarika M
1 min readApr 15, 2024

First of all congratulatioans to the Medium Forum. Happy happy very happy to here that Medium Forum got one million subcribers. Still I wish that in short time this forum must should grow up in a highest position. Even I am to blessed to get such an excellent opportunity to express my thoughts through Medium.

I feel very happy whenever , I write some stories, contents and uploading on Medium. When I used to write the contents I feel so happy, something interesting. I always write with cool mind yes I am a starter, but I believe that very soon my contents, my stories will reach to all majority readers through Medium. Writing is my hobby and I got very nice Forum of Medium through content vidya, so I would like to say thanks to content vidya also, content vidya introduced me to the Medium forum.

So once again I wish the team Medium to grow and reach worldwide!!!