Decodation of Nature

--

05–06–2024

The Universe aligns with everything, elements of fire and air, to birds and trees, and yet, Mother Nature.

Buy this photoshoot for 10 USD.

I found a land in the sky, the dried ground replaced by soft white and grey cotton. Are they really soft or hardened like cracked soil? Who knows but god and winged creatures.

My Decodation: Heaven is Earth, sometimes, it dried and cracked, as if my life. Happiness is never forever.

Tarot Decodation: Click here.

Buy this photoshoot for 10 USD.

A mirror to me, as if I was so small, threatened by unknown dangers and wicked men. To reach high, I must take a leap of faith.

My Decodation: Always a bigger fish in the ocean of life. Remember me, you are just a mere fish in this bordered land.

Tarot Decodation: Click here.

Buy this photoshoot for 10 USD.

Suddenly, the flashlight activated, and it was too late to retake it. Maybe, this is one of the factors the Universe wants to include in this photo.

A community of the same species trying to grow without harming each other’s space or interrupting their garden. All live well in the shared space.

My Decodation: I am surrounded by people whom are disciplined and known for their good manners. Life doesn’t seem messy and people are there to help me as a community.

Tarot Decodation: Click here.

Buy this photoshoot for 10 USD.

A lone dying man, crowded by his kin but more beautiful and elegant. He is dead in the silence of the thousand eyes. Perhaps, sick of a deadly and incurable virus.

My Decodation: To some, I am the virus, to all, I am different.

Tarot Decodation: Click here.

Buy this photoshoot for 10 USD.

Looking from above, I see it, an angelic winged of 10 leaves. He stared at me, into my soul, flapping the wings majestically.

My Decodation: The Universe is everywhere. Sometimes, it takes a different form for you to interpret just for its fun — and a watcher of all time.

Tarot Decodation: Click here.

Buy this photoshoot for 10 USD.

A perfect sample of a Narcissist, thinking too perfectly and well-made, born different from the others so he thinks he could do anything even kissing his own reflection.

My Decodation: Difference doesn’t mean you’re majestic, beauty doesn’t defy your power, thus, one day, delusion eats your soul and drowning is deployed for your death.

Tarot Decodation: Click here.

--

--

The Universe of Heaven Earth Hell
0 Followers

This serves for my fiction preview and product review.