Product Review: The Star

The Universe of Heaven Earth Hell
3 min readMay 31, 2024

--

The third high-end product from my foreign friend was a Christmas gift. Josh, my first black friend. Unfortunately, we have stopped talking for some reason. He bought it from the United States during the black Friday. It was very good and very shiny.

When I named it the Star, it has a reference from the Star card from TAROT. The Star is a major arcana card meaning hope, balance, and healing of one’s soul by pouring water from both jars. This item has nothing different from the influence of this item which was once named by the Swarovski itself, Stella Choker.

I barely wear this because it is only best at night, and I am not a party animal person. So, I wear it occasionally. My impression about this item when I asked for Josh to take a shot for me since Josh and I were not together. The item in the photo wasn’t shiny, but the real one was so beautiful in my hands.

If I need to say something about this, I would say it is a very charming choker that makes me feel like a star in a crowd—the beacon of hope, the light of everything. If I could make a wish with it during the starless night, hold it above my eyes and whisper in the dark. “Come and help me, I am not alone with you.”

I am the light of hope for everyone whom contributes to my life and my saviours.

Description from Swarovski

Make a dreamy statement with this choker. A must for stargazers, it features an eye-catching mix of clear crystals and stones cradled within a sleek, rhodium-plated setting and has an innovative dancing stone mechanism for a dynamic finish. Wear yours with a black dress for an elegant evening look. This choker is part of the Stella family and was designed by Creative Director Giovanna Engelbert for Collection II.

  • Article no.: 5617753
  • Collection: Stella
  • Minimum length: 30 cm
  • Maximum length: 42.5 cm
  • Width: 3.5 cm
  • Material: Crystals, Rhodium plated, Zirconia
  • Colour: White
  • Clasp Type: Sliding ball

Personal Criteria

  • This is a paid service. Check out the Criteria here.

Energy Check by Hokefhe (The Black and Gold Edition Tarot)

  • This is a paid service. Check out the Energy Check here.

Vibrational Line

Watch the video here.

--

--

The Universe of Heaven Earth Hell
0 Followers

This serves for my fiction preview and product review.