The Universe Has Your Back If____

The Universe of Heaven Earth Hell
3 min readMay 23, 2024

--

I have spent 5 years, making money for myself and my mom, until this year, I lost another job, but never a day, I would question myself if I wasn’t good enough for them. I had looked for a new job ever since I knew the work contract was not extended.

You can purchase this artwork here.

I applied for 50 more jobs, and got two interviews, both of them only paid me the bare minimum wage just because my previous salary was not far from it. Every company would judge me by my old-fashioned resume, I got the quickest interview of everyone taking my time for 5 minutes.

All these 5 years I have experienced, and suddenly, I snapped myself and kicked my own ass out of my comfort zone, from the secure life with a fixed salary and into a world of the unknown, creating my social identity, there comes, the Universe of Heaven Earth Hell, a YouTube Channel for tarot reading, art of free spirit, artwork, and many more contents.

You can buy this artwork here.

I earned less than my last salary, 500 Thai Baht this month. Yet, support is always coming to me. From Papa Ray to David.

David, his girlfriend, and me.

Let me tell you again, I am Lia, and I used to be a salary woman and never got financial support from anyone.

Now, things are different. Maybe, because I am a good person because I help people without asking anything back I told my clients I would charge them a fixed amount of money but after service, I just told them to pay however they want to, because I don’t ask for a charge from some of my clients whom are also experiencing financial problems, because I help snails crossing the road, because I donate money from every service charge, because I often buy random stuff for people whom used to help me, because I meditate every night, because I pray every night, because I know the universe has my back, because I trust myself I can make more money than going back to a full-time job.

But the most important thing is that I know I am a good person, and a good person will never fall. I said that on my IG the day I got a new contract job and suddenly, they didn’t extend it, and I turned jobless again and again, but as I pronounced that already. My life will find no fall. So, here I am, doing stuff that doesn’t yet pay me, but I am so sure one day, all I have done will pay me gold and diamonds.

--

--

The Universe of Heaven Earth Hell
0 Followers

This serves for my fiction preview and product review.