Application For Bank Statement: Format, Sample Letter

Saurabh Tiwari
Sep 12, 2022

--

The bank statement is a document where the bank shows the transaction detail done by you in Debit (Dr.) and credit (cr.) Format. Debit shows all the transactions withdrawn by you and credit shows all the amount deposited by you or received in your bank account.

Application For Bank Statement in English: Example -1

To,

The Branch Manager

State Bank India

Address of the Branch

.

11/09/2022

.

Subject — Application For Bank Statement

.

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am “your name” I have Saving account in your branch. The account number is “your account number”. I have applied for Home loan that’s require six month bank statement.

Therefore, I request you to please provide me 6 month bank statement from Jan 22 to June 22.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully

Signature-

--

--

Saurabh Tiwari

I am SEO expert. Share my SEO knowledge with you all at my blog, "Maximize your online potential with powerful SEO strategies.