Sweet Valentine Day Messages for BF and GF

Valentine Messages for Friends and Family Members

Saumya Shah
2 min readDec 20, 2019

Find a lovely collection of cute valentine quotes to wish your friends and family on 14th February. We regularly use social networking sites to get connected with family and friends to send special valentine pictures. It’s a good source to make someone feel special. Why not share these special love quotes on your social media handles to wish everyone happy valentines day 2020.

Valentine day is kicking soon and Valentine day quotes will help to evoke the sentiments of love. It will rejuvenate and refresh the memories you spend with your partner. We have suggested some of the best Valentine quotes for happy lovers day 2020. It’s an immediate source to realize what he/she mean to you.

Happy Valentine’s Day 2020 Wishes

Here are some beautiful romantic valentine day quotes and messages to wish share on whatsapp and Facebook.

“Love is in the air, you cannot see it but absolutely you can feel the heavenly spirit around”.

“The minute I saw you my life become just perfect.”

“True love is not easy to find, very difficult to sustain, easy to lose but very much difficult to forget.”

“If I would ask to demand a wish, I would demand our love would stay forever till the last breath of my life.”

“This valentine is special because I found the most caring partner I always wished to have.

“I discovered happiness when I found you. You are the best thing happened to me. Be my valentine forever”

“Our love is like a true love story. Every story has an end but our love story has no end.”

Dear Valentine I am the happiest person on the earth having you in my life. “Happy Valentine Day 2020.”

“Flower cannot blossom without sun, same as I could not live without your warmest hug.”

“Long distance will never interrupt us because we are connected by heart.”

“Every breath I take I feel the smell of you, every step I take I like you walk with me. I can’t live without you, “Be my valentine forever.”

Click here for love messages for long distance relationship.

This valentine day impress your pal with best valentine day quotes 2020. We have tried our best to give you the best and short listed valentine messages to forward love one on 14th February. You want to propose a girl friend or want to express feelings with love one, take these valentine wishes to inspire them. You are free to download and copy messages from here, go get it.

--

--

Saumya Shah

A writer and blogger interested in discovering new topics. Currently managing http://thevalentineweeklist.com/