One book that you MUST read, ASAP!!!

Saurav Adh
2 min readJun 5, 2022

Books have the power to change lives and this book can change yours.

Photo by Nitin Arya

I have been consistently reading for more than 4 years now. I often get asked how many books I have read, but my answer is “I haven't kept a count”. I literally don’t know how many I have read but I know there are thousands more to read.

My reading habit started with this personal finance book Rich dad poor dad which was gifted to me and I am grateful for that gift because, without it, my life wouldn’t have turned out the way it has.

Reading rich dad poor dad gave me a lot of insights about finance management and I was thrilled by the information and amazed by how much I didn’t know. Slowly I got addicted to learning and since then books have always been my best friend. I learn from them, I implement from them and I excel from them.

You must be thinking I am going to suggest Rich dad poor dad as the one book you must read, but that’s not it.

I have explored various genres of books including spirituality, fiction, self helps, business, biography, philosophy, and many more. Reading different genres of writing has helped me understand myself and the world so much better.

There are thousands of books out there but this one book is going to change your life and I promise you won’t regret reading this. Thank me later.

So, here it goes, the best book you must read is that one book.

No, that one book is not the title of the book, it can be any book ranging from a variety of genres but has to be something that you are interested in and wish to learn about.

If you are going through financial trouble pick up any personal finance book, if you are not happy with life, go for spirituality books, if you are mentally disturbed go for fiction, if you are planning to build a business go for business books. Choosing books based on your circumstances and interest will help you choose the best book for you.

Also, remember reading won’t help you need to implement it.

There is no one best book you must read but the book you choose to read based on your interest and circumstances can be the best book that will change your life.

So, what are you waiting for? go find that book that is going to change your life.

For book recommendations, you can follow: Growthademy

Here is my e-book: Raising your Vibration, which is a beginner's guide to improving vibrational energy.

Thanks for reading. If you like my work, please buy me a Ko-fi as I am currently unable to earn from the medium. Your appreciation means a lot.

--

--

Saurav Adh

I write to share a view through my experiences, knowledge, and observation helping you for personal growth. e-book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BSTQSSHP