Hi!

Aloha, Its Mehh!

Jamedun
1 min readFeb 3, 2023

--

Olaa gengs, please welcomeee the one and only, jamedun! hahaha

Firstly, I’m glad to be here and look forward to pouring out some abstract ideas from my mad brain hehe. Actually, been thinking about this for a long time but fookin lazy-ass hehe. Long story short, this one perhaps will contain about anything that annoying my mind as well as overthinking or just simply casual conversations and free opinion.

I believe that article or writting can change something, mainly human thought coz this one able to speak on silence and blow your mind also making an imagination . The idea need to be crushed for better idea or brings new better things, i guess, so lets discuss!

Oiya, this medium will contain some thought by english or bahasa (maybe bahasa will dominate coz magerin mikir english haha). The main thing is whatever what written here, you all free for argue.

However, i’m also learning here, so don’t be coy! Hit me directly yeah!

C u on my blablabla here buddy:)

--

--