What “If”?

Sayantika Banik
1 min readDec 3, 2023

--

DISCLAIMER:
This story series isn't going to be a polished one or meet any standards, just wanna pour my heart out!

Where do I start? No clue
Where do I end? When it feels right

Recently while sipping my coffee and reading a random article, I came across “l-if-e”. It blew my mind, that’s a powerful representation of something incomprehensible.

Life throws lovely curves and nasty edges to juggle. The trick is to choose and move ahead with the decision. Indecisiveness kills energy and time. The “If” problem now holds resource constraints, a bigger and harder one to solve.

Deep down in that beautiful messy mind, we always know the path to choose (may not be the best one).
But we love to question it, until tired. This is the point where mental energy dips and external factors easily influence your judgement. Voila, now we have successfully added more elements to our “What If” problem.

More coming up in Part 102…

--

--