Never underestimate a woman who understands football and loves LSU Tigers shirt

Trending Scart
1 min readNov 25, 2019

--

Ashley Williams Sagrera Hoping for his continued success! Never underestimate a woman who understands football and loves LSU Tigers shirt and though I can’t support him with a purchase, I’m inspired to make my own oat milk at home, now. Ashley Williams Sagrera Luke Robinson I don’t drink plant milk because I’m vegan, and farmers have to protect their crops. If you’re trying to make me have some feels about it or make me look stupid for saying something nice, you’ve failed. Emily Rice Maria plant milks we’re called milk by every culture since pre-medieval times. The Latin root word of “lettuce” is “last”, as in lactate, because of its milky juice. It might be worth brushing up on your etymology before diving into semantics-based arguments. Joanna Piórkowska Sad Internet trolls.

Buy this shirt: Never underestimate a woman who understands football and loves LSU Tigers shirt

--

--