Prestige worldwide presents Boats’N Hoes ugly shirt

Trending Scart
1 min readNov 25, 2019

--

Ray Williams Amber Reeve, Amber Reeves I have Prestige worldwide presents Boats’N Hoes ugly shirt with arable farming so I don’t need a lecture on the impact or benefits of oats but I think Aimee Applebee you need to learn more about agriculture and the impact growing more crops would have on the environment. Aimee Applebee Ray Williams No I don’t need to consider the impact being a Gluten-Free Vegan has on the planet as it’s actually better for it. However, if I were to compare the impact of oat agriculture vs the impact of dairy farming on our environment I will take oats over dairy any day. Nigel Sweeney Aimee Applebee do you mean as a vehicle technician? An eco-friendly vegan reducing cattle to save the environment and fixing the environment destroying vehicles. Umm, hypocrite comes to mind. Andy Singleton, Some person is making a small business from plant milk to offer an alternative to plastic and dairy Milk.

Buy this shirt: Prestige worldwide presents Boats’N Hoes ugly shirt

--

--