Sam David Parker🌸
1 min readMar 18, 2024

--

Well, Boss Lady, you know that I don't feel worthy of this. You are the inspiration behind what I write. You opened my heart to the enlightenment you share, and the words you pour into my mind through the ingenious literature you write. I remember the agony of your hurricane story, how it touched and picked me up like that powerful force. Now anyone can see the love you pour into your figurative literature, such a dynamite power that persuaded me to try a little harder, a little smarter. My outlook on life is different now. Thank you for showing the tools one can use for transformation. You took on the crass, materialistic forces of the present civilization to give us the energy and interest to raise ourselves above these forces and conditions. You do not embellish or transform your love into anything, but you allow it to guide and direct your readers to cause empathy and admiration for others. May your example serve to further confirm the truth of your beautiful teachings.

--

--

Sam David Parker🌸

I write about addiction to substances, behaviors, and thistles of the soul. Human rights are God given rights.