WicommFi 3-in-1 solution

Sean Gordan
2 min readSep 28, 2017

--

Wicommfi introduced, Extender CF-WR750 AC. Extender comes with three different devices. I mean it can work like three different devices. Yes you heard me right, it can work like an extender/ A router /An access point. That means you don’t have to pay for different devices. In the price of an extender they are providing you only benefits and benefits. I had this extender from a long time and their customer support told me that this device is built for performance and it will fit in every scenario.

Again I thought that will it work with any connection ? Yes it will.Setup with your modem /router or Cover dead zone through repeater mode.

Easy to setup and I’m sure you don’t need to be with the technical support for the setup. They also made it convenient by giving setup QR code on the device. So now connect to extender network scan the code boom!! setup page will appear. Choose your mode and complete the setup.

Now let me tell you this device is not easily available as these devices are flagship devices so the demand is high. If you got lucky you can also have one.

Wicommfi CF-WR750

--

--