‘Effe een vraagje’ — Dutch Salesforce Einstein Chatbot Intent Set

Sebastiaan de Man
Lightning-seb
Published in
1 min readSep 10, 2020
Always questions

Ever since I built a Salesforce Einstein bot and used it for my kids I wanted it to be in Dutch, I used some workaround before but from the Winter ’21 release (so October 2020) we’ll have Dutch NLP in Salesforce Chatbots!

To test it out and get customers up and running I’ve created a Intent set that has common intents for Cases, Orders and Appointments.

Also includeds well are Entities for Dutch Postcodes, NL and BE Provinces and IBAN number

You can get a pre-release developer org to test it out, and then install the unmanaged package to install a QuickStart Dutch Einstein Intent Set

To install use this direct link to Unmanaged package (will only work on pre-release orgs)

Or you can browse the source on github and deploy from there.

--

--

Sebastiaan de Man
Lightning-seb

I like apps, and my family, and beer, and a lot of other stuff