Why I started this blog

--

Seize The Moment “Spreading positive vibes”

My name is George and I am the founder of “Seize The Moment”.

On May of 2020, during the quarantine era I decided to quit my job. It was time to chase my dreams. I worked as a freelancer for numerous projects. Then, I founded “Seize The Moment”. The motto is “Spreading Positive Vibes” and this is our purpose. We deliver you content which t is going to help you develop a positive mindset to achieve your goals on personal and career level.

On our page you would find “Seize The Moment” merchandise. They are deigns with mottoes which will keep negative vibes away and provide a positive vibe to those around us. Further, you would find content which is going to help with your business (marketing tools, strategies etc) and life (self development, goal setting etc). Also, we are going to share our experiences around the world (travel, extreme sports, food etc).

So, hope you enjoy, share and comment our content. Feel free to contact us for whatever reason might bother you or even if you have suggestions!

--

--