Transforming My Life | How the Carnivore Diet Resolved My Health Issues and Boosted My Well-Being

Diker Carnivore Academy
5 min readSep 10, 2023

--

#CarnivoreDiet #ketogenicdiet #carnivore #ketodiet #transformation #keto #health #healthissues

As someone who has struggled with various health issues for years, I was constantly on the lookout for a solution that would address both my physical and mental health. I’ve been a vegetable eater all my life, and I was afraid to eat meat. I didn’t eat much butter and eggs. I thought salt was deadly because that’s how my parents raised me like that.

After countless failed attempts at different diets and lifestyle changes, I came across the carnivore diet. Intrigued by its simplicity and potential benefits, I decided to try it. Little did I know that this decision would change my life completely.

Personal Health Issues and Struggles

For years, I battled with many health issues that seemed to have no clear solution. From constant fatigue and lack of concentration to recurring kidney stones and skin problems, my quality of life was greatly compromised. I felt like I was constantly searching for a solution, but nothing seemed to work. I had resigned myself to a life of discomfort and frustration until I discovered the carnivore diet.

  • Mental Disorders
  • Dissociation and Dissociative Disorders
  • Depression
  • Eating Disorders
  • Obsessive-compulsive Disorder
  • Anxiety Disorders
  • Paranoia
  • Post-traumatic stress Disorder
  • Heart Issues
  • Lack Of Concentration
  • Kidney Stone
  • Skin Problems (Acne, Eczema)
  • Shopping Addiction
  • Constantly Spending Money
  • Dental Problems (I lost 6 teeth when I was a child)
  • Lose Hair
  • Sleep Disorders
  • Breathlessness
  • Low Testosterone and Libido levels

Discovering The Carnivore Diet as a Potential Solution

My journey with the carnivore diet began when I saw Shawn Baker’s Carnivore Videos on YouTube. Intrigued, I decided to dive deeper into the science behind this seemingly radical approach to nutrition. What I discovered was a compelling argument for the benefits of consuming a diet primarily composed of meat. The idea behind the carnivore diet is to eliminate all plant-based foods and focus solely on animal products. This approach intrigued me, and I decided to give it a shot.

After trying this Carnivore diet, I realized that my mental problems disappeared in the first month. This was an incredible development for me. Since my childhood, I could not find my own identity. When I was a child, I never had a goal. It was as if I was living in an empty world.

I was constantly working in places I did not want because of the pressures of my family. Because I didn’t know myself in my life. I would never ask myself what I like.

How can I make money,

How can I be free?

All I did in my life was to work like a slave for hours at jobs I didn’t like.

I was always a strong man, but I wasted all my energy on useless things.

I met myself in the first months of the Carnivore diet. Then I noticed something. I was never happy with the life I am in now. And that had to change. As a young man filled with fear, I took the incredible responsibility of changing my home. Having a fear of changing jobs, I started my own company. All my fears were disappearing one by one. My brain was working stronger than ever before. My body turned into iron. Even my eyes started to see better. I was now a real man with an amazing goal.

The Science Behind the Carnivore Diet and Its Impact On Health

The carnivore diet and its potentially powerful benefits are new to the arena of diet trends. Yet, carnivore diet enthusiasts view this newfangled all-meat diet as, in fact, ancient. A bevy of recent research supports the view that hyper-carnivorism was the way humans ate for nearly 2 million years!

The carnivore diet is rooted in the belief that our bodies are better adapted to consuming animal products rather than relying heavily on plant-based foods. Studies showed that in this diet consuming meat provides all the essential nutrients our bodies need for optimal function. By eliminating plant-based foods, which can sometimes be inflammatory and difficult to digest, the carnivore diet aims to reduce inflammation, improve gut health, and promote overall well-being.

Carnivore Diet Benefits!

  • Eliminating plant toxins and antinutrients
  • Weight loss
  • Improved insulin sensitivity
  • Improved gut health
  • Improved heart health
  • Reduced inflammation
  • Increased testosterone and libido
  • Increased mental clarity
  • Simplified Dieting
  • Improved Mental Disorders

Transforming My Life Through the Carnivore Diet

Transforming My Life with CARNIVORE DIET ( just 3 months after starting the diet)

Embracing the carnivore diet was a life-changing decision for me. Almost immediately, I noticed improvements in my energy levels and mental clarity. The constant brain fog that had plagued me for years seemed to dissipate, allowing me to focus and concentrate like never before. This newfound mental clarity had a positive ripple effect on other areas of my life, including my relationships and career.

Resolving specific health issues with the Carnivore Diet

PLANT-BASED DIET 30 YEARS

One of the most remarkable aspects of the carnivore diet is its ability to resolve specific health issues that have plagued me for years. For instance, I had struggled with anxiety and mental disorders, which had greatly impacted my daily life. However, after adopting the carnivore diet, my anxiety levels significantly decreased, and my mental well-being improved. It was as if a weight had been lifted off my shoulders, allowing me to live a more fulfilling and peaceful life.

Boosting mental well-being through the Carnivore Diet

In addition to resolving mental disorders, the carnivore diet also had a profound impact on my overall mental well-being. Depression, which had been a constant companion for me, began to fade away. The nutrients found in meat, such as omega-3 fatty acids and B vitamins, are known to support brain health and contribute to better mental well-being. It was incredible to experience firsthand the transformative power of the carnivore diet in this regard.

Overcoming anxiety and mental disorders with the Carnivore Diet

Anxiety and mental disorders are often complex conditions that require a multifaceted approach for effective management. The carnivore diet it can certainly play a significant role in alleviating symptoms and improving overall mental health. By providing the body with essential nutrients and reducing inflammation, the carnivore diet creates an environment that supports mental well-being and helps individuals overcome anxiety and mental disorders.

DIKER Carnivore Academy👑🥩 (@dikercarnivore) / X (twitter.com)

--

--

Diker Carnivore Academy

I am Semih DIKER, Certified Carnivore Coach, Carnivore/Keto Nutritionist and owner of DIKER CARNIVORE ACADEMY. Let’s Transform your Health! #meatheals