Don’t Sign up To Club Pogo: Read first Pogo Game Tech Support

SEN ALEXO
2 min readSep 20, 2018

--

Owned by gaming giant Electronic Arts, Club Pogo is one of the finest free casual games on the internet right now. It wasn’t always like this. The online casual gaming platform had existed since 1991, however, it wasn’t until EA acquired the platform in 2001 that it made a difference.

While the Club Pogo online platform marvelous, both in creative games and Pogo Game live chat Support. It’s parent company’s ‘Unreal Engine’ was even named the “most successful video game engine” by Guinness World Records.

Regardless, you can always find someone who did not have a pleasurable experience with the service as they had expected. One such user, highlighted the lack in customer support and premium services, after running out of patience.

He posted on an online review website, “It’s been 3 days, and I still cannot get anyone at Pogo or EA to respond to me. Club Pogo costs $40/year.”

He said, “I have been a loyal customer for years, despite the many glitches with the site, and that no one ever wins any money. Well, I go to check my email the other day, and there was an email from EA Sports. Apparently, someone reported me for foul language for using the ‘wtf’ abbreviation. The email said that my membership was terminated and my account has been deleted.”

“It also said that this is final, and they will not respond to any communications from me regarding this account. I thought it was a joke at first, but no, they were serious. Oh yeah, that $40 membership that I had just renewed, they aren’t going to refund it. I am so furious.”

--

--

SEN ALEXO

If you’re still having problems with system crashes and general sluggishness, a spyware or malware program may have taken root on your machine.