Frequency Sequence 04/0816

August 2016 Heatwave edition. Now available on SoundCloud and MixCloud. Track list below.

01: Deee-Lite “Good Beat” (Pal Joey’s Shake Ya Body To The Beat Mix)

02: Pal Joey “Dance” (Club)

03: Josh Wink “Shoelaces”

04: Funky People ft Cassio Ware “Funky People” (Masters at Work Main Mix / Alternative Mix #2)

05: The Dangerfeel Newbies “What Am I Here For” (NDATL DISTINCTIVE Vocal Remix)

06: KiNK “Valentine’s Groove”

07: Masters at Work “The Ha Dance” (Ken/Lou Mixx)

08: Eric Kupper “Oracle”

09: Ron Trent ft Robert Owens “Deep Down” (Mr Fingers Remix)

10: Orbe “Looking To Disco Solar”

11: Roisin Murphy “Unputdownable” (Tom Demac Remix)

12: Planetary Assault Systems “Kat” (Josh Wink Re-Interpretation)

13: Dinky “Casa” (Axel Boman Dub Mix)