Announcement

Sergii Starodubtsev
1 min readAug 13, 2024

Dear Readers,

I wanted to share some news with you. Locus Esse, which has been a space dedicated to stories, human values, philosophical, personal reflections, and the art of writing, will be expanding.

As part of expansion, or rather splitting or forking — I’m creating a separate technical topic’s branch of the content, where I’ll share more hands-on, technical content, more like this than the usual Locus Esse’s style that embrace the human values.

To ensure you continue receiving only the content you’ve subscribed to, I invite you to follow dedicated Locus Esse publication page, which will keep focusing on the original themes you’re familiar with.

This way, you won’t be notified about technical posts unless you choose to follow that content as well.

I’m still deciding on the best approach, so I appreciate your patience as things take shape.

Thank you for being part of Locus Esse!

--

--

Sergii Starodubtsev

I work as Software Consultant. I also write stories. Some blogging, book writing. My mind set to people, culture, philosophy. I read, write, think, share.