Learning Challenges

Serubiri Kenny
1 min readJul 3, 2017

--

Well, my recent learning challenge?? let me see…It had to be trying to concentrate while the Heavenly looking Maria was interviewing me for the boot camp qualification My oh My that angelic voice still rings in my head every time I close my eyes. Just Kidding!

But on a more serious note, It had to be trying to crack the Home Study Curriculum while in the middle of my exams at university. Though through my friends who were also applying for Andela, this challenge was averted quite well since they would have more time to read and in the evenings to help me go through their revision. Sadly they did not make it to boot camp so I have to excel on their behalf as it’s on their shoulders that I stood to be able to reach this horizon.

--

--