2020 Ram 3500 Laramie MegaCab

Seth Ackerman
2 min readAug 29, 2021

--

Seth Ackerman:
Hey, what’s going on, everyone? It’s Seth Ackerman. I’m just pulling this straight around. I want to show this one off. Just took it in. The guy just got out of finance about 10 minutes ago. This thing’s an absolute beast. It’s a 2020 Ram 3500 one-owner. I actually sold this truck to this guy about a year ago actually right now. He just needed to downsize to a single wheel base, so he got basically the same truck but 2500. Beautiful truck. Check this thing out.

Seth Ackerman:
It’s leveled off, mega cab, night edition. It’s got off-road tires all the way around. I actually had to search for this truck for this guy for about two months. We had to get it shipped in from, I think, I can’t remember where. It was out of state, I think Florida actually. It’s really dirty right now. We’ll get it all detailed up for you. Bedliner. Of course, you’ve got the mega cab. So you’ve got all this extra storage. These things recline. You’ve got storage in the back. Of course, that big 12-inch screen that everyone loves. 17,000 miles. Heated and cooled seats.

Seth Ackerman:
Call, text me (361) 500–8477. We do have a bunch of vehicles in transit right now. I’ll do a live probably of the vehicles that we have in transit that are difficult to get. We have a TRX, a level 2, that’s coming in here. We should have it here this next week or so. So it has the Harman Kardon and the upgraded leather, everything like that. But anyways, this is a beautiful truck. Someone’s going to get really lucky to get this. Text me, 361–500–8477. Thanks and have a blessed weekend.

--

--

Seth Ackerman
0 Followers

#1 Auto Sales Pro In Customer Satisfaction, South Texas! KickinIt With The Ackermans On YouTube!