Christmas Came Early

Seth Ackerman
1 min readAug 25, 2021

--

Seth Ackerman:
What’s up, everyone? Seth Ackerman here in Corpus Christi. I’m sure everyone’s very aware of the chip shortage that’s going on with the new vehicles right now. That’s why used car values are so high and everything. The microchips coming out of China that, I guess, run these vehicles … I don’t even know how it works, but anyways, apparently it makes them run so we can’t get them.

Seth Ackerman:
So when we get days like today with a stack of 2500s, and 35, one 3500 anyways, this is like Christmas in August. I know a couple of these are actually already pre-sold. I know this black one that’s getting pulled off right now is actually one of my customers that’s been waiting for a month and a half on this truck.

Seth Ackerman:
Anyways, texts me. 361–500–8477. Most of these are pre-sold, pre-orders, but I do believe a couple of these are available. Or if you’d like to put your name on one before it gets here like my customer who’s holding this beautiful black blacked out night edition, 2500 Laramie off this truck right now. Anyways, hope you guys have an amazing day. Talk to you soon. Stay blessed.

--

--

Seth Ackerman
0 Followers

#1 Auto Sales Pro In Customer Satisfaction, South Texas! KickinIt With The Ackermans On YouTube!