Day 13 of Flatiron School

Seth Alexander
1 min readMar 12, 2017

--

I’m keeping the update short and sweet tonight. I got A LOT done today. However, my amazing wife has let me code all day and into the night on her birthday. Anything important I took notes on today I’ll throw in tomorrow’s post. It’s time to spend some time with her.

Time spent today: 9:15
Time spent total: 56:35
Lessons completed today: 13
Lessons completed total: 247

Go back to Day 12. Continue to Day 14.

If you know someone that is thinking about doing an online coding bootcamp, please share this article on Facebook and Twitter.

And please click the 💚 below so that other people will see this here on Medium. Thank you for reading.

This originally appeared on my blog here.

--

--

Seth Alexander

Husband & Daddy. Engineer @EvidenceCare. @FlatironSchool graduate.