I Didn’t Write for Two Weeks to Teach a Lesson!

How not writing and engaging with the community can detrimentally drain your stats! — Why others say it is soooo important to keep showing up!

Seth Rock
4 min readMay 21, 2024

--

“Taking time to do nothing often brings everything into perspective.” ~ Doe Zantamata

Well… I am officially back! I know I have gone on one too many hiatuses, but I figured it was well due since my academic year is coming to a close within the next two weeks.

There has been much stress on my shoulders and as of writing this which is Monday night, it feels so refreshing being back on the keyboard! To anyone reading on the day of publishment, happy Tuesday!

Talk about a Carpal Tunnel Reset!!

My fingers feel fresh, and I am happy to be back, and no I didn’t get shadow banned or anything, I did this for my own sake.

But that isn’t why I am here today…

I am here for a whole other purpose.

Let me present to you why showing up on Medium daily is so important like everyone tells you to!!!

--

--

Seth Rock

Hey there! I'm a young, aspiring writer and photographer/Entrepreneur looking to bring out the best in others!