Just a Poem for my Soulmate

Seven Sky Writes
1 min readJan 31, 2023
Photo by Kimberly Fowler on Unsplash

My soulmate, you are the beat Of my heart, my reason to live With you, my world is complete And happiness is all I can give.

In your eyes, I find my peace And your smile, it shines so bright With you, all my worries cease And everything just feels so right.

We are two halves of a whole Our love is a never-ending story With you, I am in control And I know we’ll always be glorious and merry.

Together we’ll face all life’s twists and turns And our love will only grow stronger With you, I’ve found my soul’s yearns And I know we’ll last forever longer.

So here’s to you, my soulmate fair The one who makes my life complete I promise to love you and care Forever, my love, you and me, together we’ll beat.

Please Subscribe, Response, Clap & Follow me: If you like my poem.

Thanks for Reading :)

--

--