Poetry of an Alchemist

The Shadows Creative Source
2 min readOct 24, 2023

--

Transmute your pain and use that energy to gain and/or help others. Each first letter of the lines creates the word — “ALCHEMIST”. Please read and enjoy

Altering life to fit my greatest needs

Photo by Karen Maes on Unsplash

Looking at gold but never forgetting to glance at trees

Photo by Riccardo Cervia on UnsplashConsidering how to make my trials, a tribulation

Considering how to make the trials of life, tribulations

Here it is, through my trials, I have found the positive extrications

Photo by Nicolas Hoizey on Unsplash
Photo by Rosie Kerr on Unsplash

Evolving is a beautiful balance of suffering and pleasure

Photo by Raychan on Unsplash

Meditating to hear the answers already within me, my souls treasure

Interested in the journey of life, I’m seeking to find my throne

Photo by Jack Anstey on Unsplash

Seeing that my crown has been an invisible halo

Through that change of perspective, doors open to Heaven

Photo by Adrian Smith on Unsplash
Photo by Zulmaury Saavedra on Unsplash

It has indeed been a while. Mental Health First. Many Poems are ready to be released. I am truly excited!

Please Comment your thoughts, poetry inspiration, and whatever positivity you’d be willing to share!

--

--

The Shadows Creative Source

I AM A CREATIVE. Professional Model. Mom. Poet. Visionary. I create from my soul, my truth, the divine, and from the shadows. I am my shadows creative source 🌠