Science Class

The Shadows Creative Source
2 min readJun 27, 2022

--

“I want to take time to collect your data… I want to know you”

Photo by Hope House Press - Leather Diary Studio on Unsplash

Science Class

My light bounces off of you like a reflection
You were placed in the path of my rays like a shadow
But the difference between a shadow and you is that you don’t stop me.

Photo by Jenna Beekhuis on Unsplash
Photo by Sebastian Laube on Unsplash

Clear like light; we are transparent with each other
Bright as mid-day our energy fills the room

Photo by Jamie Pilgrim on Unsplash

Listening to MF Doom on the radio our nights were everlasting.

Love formed from manifesting

Photo by Kadarius Seegars on Unsplash

The first time I realized how love could be so protecting

Protected-- the universe signed, sealed, and delivered you to me, opinions of others were unaffected
To us

With a solid foundation built off of trust

Photo by Anandu Vinod on Unsplash

Even if the clouds above were overcast, seeing you was a must

Photo by Rayyu Maldives on Unsplash

Peace, Spiritual prosperity, and Love to all readers. Thank you for sharing your precious time with me. Your support is much appreciated.

Latest Article from The Shadow’s Creative Source:

--

--

The Shadows Creative Source

I AM A CREATIVE. Professional Model. Mom. Poet. Visionary. I create from my soul, my truth, the divine, and from the shadows. I am my shadows creative source 🌠