My #3 Call with WIT program coach Paavini Nanda

Bhairavi Shah
1 min readOct 6, 2018

--

My third call with my coach Paavini Nanda was scheduled on October 2, 2018. She was attending the Grace Hopper Conference this year. To some extent I was excited about it too! At 8:20am IST,me and amiya abraham eagerly waited to hear her about Houston and GHC.

Paavini Nanda made it for the call even after her tight and busy schedule. Her sincerity and commitment to the program is something I definitely have to learn from her. We started by asking each other about our week, Paavini had a week full of activities. She was invited for parties from Google and Twitter and what not!

Paavini Nanda was also a Satya Paul Award recipient which she received during her school days. Later we discussed about our activity to interview a person of our chosen opportunity. It was great to hear her experiences. I really enjoyed how she shared all her GHC experiences with us :)

Thank you Paavini Nanda for being such a wonderful coah.

--

--