NIKE Digital signage

Shahrzadkh
2 min readMar 17, 2024

--

The G.T. Cut 3

The Nike G.T. Cut 3, which is intended to help players establish separation from their opponents as much as possible, is the one I chose for my project.

Considering that this sneaker is part of the Nike New Collection, I had intended to make digital signage for the company.

  • Project Goal: Improving my motion skills

Technology Used: Adobe After Effects, Adobe Photoshop, and Adobe Illustrator.

Process:

I had originally intended to work on a bumper animation, but after doing a ton of research, I chose to start with digital signage instead. This helped me achieve my objectives of learning motion and audience promotion. I discussed my work with a lot of individuals during this difficult process, and I used their comments for my project.

Reflection:

Through this project, I have discovered my areas of weakness and am feeling more secure when moving.
Furthermore, the majority of the difficulties I encountered involved ideas and concepts.

What did I discover about the project or topic I chose for myself?

Enhancing my aftereffects abilities and accepting problems head-on.

What did I discover about myself?

I have to push myself if I want to achieve my goal and become a better person.

--

--