2 Best Ways to Improve Your English Skills

Shahzid Zayn
2 min readFeb 29, 2020

--

English is the largest language by the number of speakers and the most widely learned second language. #Fun_Fact Did you know? There are more people who have learned it as a second language than there are native speakers.

We should all focus on improving our English Skills unless you are a native. But how do we do it?
It’s a matter of fact how you want to learn it?

If you are a blog writer, a Novelist or even you are just casually texting someone we care about our writing skills, grammar to be perfect. It looks nice and also we don’t want this to happen to us. 🤣🤣

There is an awesome browser extension called Grammarly. It’s just too awesome. I personally use it & if something like this happens It immediately pops out with the correct word & perfect sentence.

It’s not a sponsored post I’m not receiving any sort of capital for sharing any link.

You don’t have to worry about your grammar, punctuation or silly spelling mistakes. It has improved my grammar so much that I can’t tell. The best part is it’s free. I can bet even some Ph.D. in English would make some mistakes while writing.

What about spoken English?
You can improve your speaking skills while watching TV shows. I improved mine while watching TV & YouTube. Even my 10-year-old sister speaks so much better English than me just by watching YouTube videos every day. 😅😅
If you are looking for some tutorial-based method to learn, There is a YouTube Channel named linguamarina. You can learn Advanced level English tips & she’s awesome, I genuinely like her videos.
I’m going to wrap up Today’s Blog See you all The Next Day!! 🖐✋
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/shahzidzayn

--

--

Shahzid Zayn

A broke Philanthropist started the journey of giving away information. 📈 📈 University Dropout, Career Consultant, Freelancer, Student Forever.✌