Manifesstation
2 min readSep 26, 2023

WHY DOES ALL THIS HAPPEN TO ME

A Must Read Story Of Buddha And A Child

Photo by RKTKN on Unsplash

Once Buddha visited a village. As he entered the village a lot of people came there to see him. Among the crowd a boy came in front of Buddha & told him that, I heard you can do anything, Everything is possible for you then help me. A while ago my mother died she is no more now but I want her back in my life. Please do this favour to me.

Photo by Gyana chadak on Unsplash

Then Buddha told the boy that okay I will do it but I have a condition. I want a fist full of rice. The boy said yes I can give you this is not a big thing I just want my mother back in my life. Then buddha said I want a fist full of rice from that house where till today no one had died. The boy said how is this possible to find a house where nobody never died. There is no such house on this earth where no one ever dies. Then Buddha said, Yes this is what I want to tell you that this happens to everyone you are not the only one who is suffering from this pain. So move ahead in life.

Photo by Fabio Comparelli on Unsplash
Manifesstation

Hlo Everyone I'm Shaijal and like you I'm also a warrior of life and here am gonna share my experiences, thoughts, knowledge about life, people, mindset etc.