lunesmour
Nov 10, 2023

hilloww! happy birthday to youu kakk =3 happy birthday, wish you a long and healthy life, thank you for being my teenage crush and making me happy every day, i will always remember you wherever you are. you always make me happy every time, happy birthday, happy birthday. you are always has a special place for me anytime, you help me to get up better than before! you are great, you are really great. i really thank you, you made me realize that we don’t have to all have, we also have a big dream.. we are not always perfect in people’s eyes. but you are perfect in my eyes, i love you so much, i love you, thank you very much for being present in my life..

lunesmour
0 Followers

the prettiest in crowd that you had ever seen, ribbons in our hair and our eyes gleamed mean.