The 7 Continents

Estella Writes
2 min readJun 30, 2023

Teaching little ones how to identify a continents in a socially constructed world (geopolitics)

Created by Author via Midjourney

Asia

Africa

North America

South America

Antarctica

Europe

Australia

Oh, I see!

In order from large to small , there are 7, CONTINENTS, that’s what they are called. Continuous land masses separated only by ocean walls

Created by Author via Midjourney

Eurasia

Africa

North America

South America

Antarctica

Australia

As I count the land masses, define by the parameters listed above. With my initial glance, there actually 6 continuous mass of land that go from sea to sea, my love.

Created by Author via Midjourney

Eurasia

Africa

Americas

--

--

Estella Writes

Storyteller, Savant, Military Brat, Wife, & Mom; I love the planet & the people who share the world with me. Connect with me: https://linktr.ee/jegail as well.