I used video generation AI Luma Dream Machine to create my PV

--

um…I just had a moment of urge to make a commercial for myself (Sharaku Satoh). It’s a 30-second video piece based on a TV commercial.

Also, because I was able to create such a great PV, I decided to enter “Project Odyssey,” an AI Film Competition hosted by Civitai, an image-generative AI platform.

For now, please watch the video.

Oops! Sorry mistake! I pasted Apple’s PV……oops😊

It’s true that I’m a genius, but this video was created thanks to AI. It was super easy. Also, my talent is so expensive that even Elon Musk couldn’t pay, but this video could be made for free with AI.

First of all, I generated images using DALL-E of GPT Store. I wasn’t planning on making a video, but I liked the generated images so much that I made a PV.

Next, I used the Luma AI Dream Machine to generate a 5 second video. After a few failed attempts, I finally completed a 15 second video, which I then edited and stretched out to 30 seconds by making it slow motion.

Before generating music, lyrics need to be created. I asked my custom GPT External Expert Moriarty to create lyrics as a music producer. The title “Eyes on the future” was thought up by me based on the video.

Title: Eyes on the future

lyrics: In your arms, the world feels so small, But my heart whispers to see it all. Beyond the horizon, dreams unfold. Eyes on the future, stories untold.

The theme of the lyrics: A conservative environment gives a peace of mind, but it also narrows one’s perspective. In the age of the AI ​​revolution, the lyrics sing of eyes on the future and reaching out to the “untold stories” that lie beyond the horizon.

Yes, that’s true. I’m a genius. However, I am not good at English and am an amateur at video production. My technical ability is on par with that of a cat.

Then, I used Suno AI to generate BGM for the PV based on the lyrics.

Finally, I completed the PV using Microsoft Clipchamp, a video editor that comes standard with Windows 11.

Actress, city, night, rain, musician, song, all are non-existent objects generated by AI. Some people may feel that everything is fake. However, my sense and intelligence are real here. Artificial intelligence is a technology that extends human intelligence. So, Eyes on the future.

--

--

Sharaku Satoh | AI Prompt Engineer

Middle-aged Gentleman, Mad Genius, GMO Prompt Contest Winner. As a hobby, I am researching pseudo-personality prompt for AGI. Every human thought is just idea.