Sharon Jones
1 min readJul 6, 2024

Kingdom Keys

I thank God for his kingdom here on earth, and I am sure I am like others seeking a more profound understanding to live in the fullness of God’s promise here on earth. I am beginning to think that God allows something to wake us to realize something is incorrect. I believe many theologians study the bible but gimp at what Jesus said. Yet, we are called to the responsibility of researching for ourselves. Jesus’s first assignment to us is to seek the kingdom. He knew the kingdom’s importance in helping us to live effectively here on earth as citizens of heaven.

Even though Jesus’ instructions are not embedded in our government, the Constitution allows individual decision-making. What we decide to do with our time and energy determines our lifestyle. Our ignorance and lack of understanding of God’s kingdom here on earth are killing us. God’s kingdom is like Noah’s Ark, built to last and fulfill its purpose. “My people are destroyed because of lack of knowledge.” Hosea 4:6. The fruit produced from seeking the kingdom of God here on earth as intended is for the nation’s healing.