My Day 2

Suman Shaw
2 min readApr 10, 2023

--

I woke up late today in morning around 10 am, I started my day by stretching my whole body while lying on the bed.

Then I went to freshen up and after that, I came back to my room and started chanting God. Next, I had coconut water, it felt refreshing.

I had my breakfast and after finishing, I washed those dishes. And then I came back to my room and started researching jobs and profiles.

Next, I took a bath and continued doing research jobs, and watched some videos related to the same.

During the research, I suddenly remember t update my Linkedin profile, so I started updating that too. While updating my profile I was quite late for lunch, so I paused my work and had my lunch.

Today I had Rajma and Chawal it was as super as outside food, and I enjoyed it.

Then after finishing my lunch I came back to my room and talked to my love and discussed my research and jobs and then I took a short nap for 20 minutes.

Later around 5 pm I woke up and continued updating my Linkedin profile and now I am going to continue researching jobs.

In the evening I felt quite bored after sitting for so long in my chair, so I decided to go out and hang out with my friends, so we went to the snooker parlor where I discussed my research and played too.

After done playing I went to Paradise Briyani and had a plate of biryani and had 1 ice cream.

Then I came home and Talked with my love and tell her about my day. Telling her about my day feels positive to me.

--

--