Missing your touch

Poem - Fiction

A Shayens Abran
3 min readMar 24, 2024

Non Medium members can read this poem here!

Horny poetry
Image by Marcus Santos via Unsplash

The clock strikes midnight
The air is thick with silence
And I find myself alone
Once again…

The memory of your laughter rings through the empty room
Mocking me in my desperate solitude
Warm nights and days with you
I still could taste it

I close my eyes…
Remembering the way your touch
Those kissess that used to send shivers down my spine…
Now the feeling’s leaving me dry
To crave for wetness...

Thank you for reading 🤓

If you enjoy my works, here is another poem:

By your Reads, Claps, Follow, Highlights, Comments or Subscribe, you have truly supported me and encouraged me to keep writing. I really appreciate it 🙏

--

--

A Shayens Abran

3x Top Writer on Medium. Founder Be Open publication. Person with Asperger & APD. Interested in Psychology, Fiction, Poem, Love, Life, Nature