Challenges & Solutions

Sheeraz Ahmed
2 min readFeb 2, 2018

--

Learning new things is not an easy task to perform. For that we have to leave our comfort zones. For a lazy person like me it is really unimaginable to sacrifice my relaxing hours for anything. Obviously, during learning new things we face multiple challenges. Sometimes it's unwillingness and sometimes it is procrastination and even its bad time management as well.

There are two major challenges that I do face when try to learn new things or during getting work done. These are procrastination and my unrisky nature. I am super lazy person that is why procrastination is a challenge and I do not easily deviate from norms unless there is a strong reason and lack of experimentation results in unlearning of new things.

Simply, I would go with the relevant solutions. I will try to overcome procrastination as I am already working on it. I have planned my busy schedules as habits forms from continuous practice. Apart from that I would like to practice juggling life and learning because it adds fascinity to life.

As I have mentioned about following busy planned schedules will help me tackling the problem of procrastination and will make me active and strong in this regard. Additionally, I am also working on personality development and behavioural changes that I can make to enjoy and adopt new ways to learn many new things. I am also finding ways to stay thirsty to learn new things on small scale.

In a word, these small changes makes a person’s habits and these habits defines your level of success. Today when you tackle your problems with courage, tomorrow you need not to suffer. But the thing is you have to work for yourself because you are chief artist in making your dream. Keep updating yourself !

--

--