How to Grow and Earn On Medium (My 23 Days Results)

Shasika shehan
1 min readJan 23, 2024

--

My Medium growth in 23 days. However, this is a good idea for me. And my next goal is to cross 500 followers.

Snapshot

However I do this constantly. The place where I will be in another year. I have a good idea about it.

To be successful at something, you have to do it consistently. Nothing is impossible if there is a will and I will do it.

I post at least two posts a day, and I do this consistently, and the results for me are wow. Because even a small thing makes me happy. But my dreams are big.

Snapshot

Hmm…… (Motivate)

I always try to respond to everyone who comments on my posts. Because their ideas and attitudes help me to correct my shortcomings and go on my way.

--

--

Shasika shehan

I'm Shashika shehan.I love to share my knowledge and passion for programming, software tutorials, technology. https://linktr.ee/WEDVO