Top 5 T-shirt designers From Fiverr.

Shehzad Sasoli
5 min readJul 5, 2022

--

1: Ryudesignco ( Level 2 Seller)

About This Gig

Hello,

we offer three packages, please check and select according to your needs.

BASIC PACKAGE

  • PNG Design Transparency
  • High Resolution
  • Personal use Only
  • No Copyrights

STANDARD PACKAGE

  • PNG Design Transparency
  • High Resolution
  • EPS / AI Vector File
  • Commercial use
  • Own Full Exclusive Copyrights

PREMIUM PACKAGE

  • PNG Design Transparency
  • High Resolution
  • Double-Sided
  • PSD Source File
  • EPS / AI Vector File
  • Commercial use
  • Own Full Exclusive Copyrights

You can immediately choose a package and order if you already have a concept.

but if you have no concept please get in touch with me first for discussion.

Thanks

Client’s Reviews about This sellers:

Profile Link

2: Rabbi51910

About This Gig

WELCOME TO MY GIG

He is a professional graphic designer with lots of experience. He does merch design for your brand. he offers here exclusively t-shirt designs!

If you are searching for a stand-out design for your brand, and to boost up your sales, then I can assure you that you’re in the right place.

What You will get

✓Exclusive designs specifically for your brand

✓ Original and creative Concept

✓ Unlimited Revisions

✓ High Resolution & Transparency files

✓ Source File & 300DPI Printable File

✓ Free T-shirt Mockups

✓ VIP Support & Customer Priority

I will make sure you get the design you need! I am also accept custom offers. Feel free to contact me before ordering to set up details of your idea!

LET’S ORDER!

r a b b i 5 1 9 1 0

Client’s Reviews about This sellers:

3:Genjos

About This Gig

Before placing the orders, feel free to contact me first to discuss the idea. I also make special custom lettering or typography in order to show off your brand just for premium package.

Client’s Reviews about This sellers:

Profile Link

4:Mrfouad

About This Gig

(please get in touch with me before placing your order to avoid misunderstandings )

Hello, There Fouad here,

I am a graphic designer with a long experience in MERCH BY AMAZON, teespring, PRINTFUL Also other POD BUSINESS. I am here to share this experience with you.

Things you will get:

1.100% Original Design/No Copyright

2. Trademark-free t-shirts

3. Unlimited Revision

4.100% Commercial Rights

5.100% Satisfaction

7. Available Source File.

8. High-Quality File with 300dpI

9. Free T-shirt Mock up

I can do everything by myself if you just tell me the niche/category: Cats, Dogs, Patriotic, Military, Fishing, Football, Bikers, Veterans, Family, Mom, Dad, Coffee, Beer, Halloween, Christmas, New Year, Crypto, Modern, Techno, Democrats, Republicans, Awareness Designs for Cancer, Down Syndrome, Autism, Retro & Vintage, Minimal, Cute, Tea, Kids, School etc.

Please feel free to contact me any time, I am available 24/7 in Fiverr Inbox

Thank You So Much

Click here to Order

Client’s Reviews about This sellers:

5:Rad_graphic

About This Gig

Trendy Custom T-shirt / Hoodie / Sweatshirt / Top Tank Design Service.

I am RAD. I have over 8 years of Experience in Graphics designing.

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CUSTOM T-SHIRT DESIGN WITHIN 24 HOURS, YOU ARE IN THE RIGHT PLACE!

We do T-shirt designs for 5$.

What you will get for FREE.

  • Design Size 4500x5400 px (Unless you specify your size)
  • Delivery Within 24 hours.
  • Unlimited Revisions
  • Mockup
  • High-resolution Print ready PNG File

Send me your dream idea. Then I will start your project Immediately.

We’re giving you the best always.

Note: If you have complex or extraordinary projects then Contact Me before you place the order. We can negotiate a deal based on your designs.

Order Now

Client’s Reviews about This sellers:

--

--