3.e Self-Media in China | To Assholes, why should I help you?

by Mimon, Dec. 2015, English Translation

Flat Sky Under
7 min readApr 20, 2019

Will be Grateful if there’re people helping me out on translations; WeChat ID: Sheldon793

Yes, I wrote “The so-called Emotional Quotient, just talk well.”
But recently my emotional intelligence is really not enough.
Someone didn’t know where to get my call. When I came up, I said, “Mimmon, I like you very much. I am starting a business. So, you can help me write a soft article and promote my app for free.”
Before I answered, she opened the MLM model and kept telling her how hard it was to start a business, and it was difficult to interrupt each sentence.
Then she talked for more than an hour, I really want to die. I had to listen to her while I downloaded her app and studied it. It was so bad that it was bad.
I had to interrupt her and said, I am sorry, I can’t help.
She was angry, she was really angry.
She directly reprimanded me: “I have said more than an hour, the saliva is said to be done, have you not listened to it?? You are also entrepreneurial, do you have compassion? I thought you were a good person, I did not expect You are so indifferent! I am too disappointed with you!”
I rub.
Are you motivated to start a business?
Are you weak, you are reasonable?
You delayed me for more than an hour, do you still have a face?
You have to rely on products to talk about your business. It’s very low to sell. Is that you know?
You are so bitter and deep, why don’t you go to “China’s Good Voice”?
Is there anything more ridiculous than using moral evasion to force others to help you?
At this time, a thousand words can’t be compared to a fucking mother.
2
Originally, I always thought that a person on Weibo was already the most wonderful in the world.
She sent me a private letter saying, “Mimmon, I don’t want to spend money on buying your book. So, you can directly pass the word document of the manuscript to me. You know, the general writer’s book even the word document I don’t bother to look at. You should thank me for loving you.”
I thank you.
I thank you uncle.
Recently, I have encountered many examples of “live for a long time.”
Someone asked me for a draft.
She said: I think your article is well written. Submit a manuscript to our magazine!
I said: Sorry, I don’t have time to write other manuscripts. I usually write WeChat public number and write a script is very busy. Sorry.
She said: Oh, I understand. I have read your article, “The so-called Emotional Intelligence, is to talk well.” You are using Article 29, “Reject others, you can blame yourself first”…
I have to say: This is all seen by you, hahaha. . . But sorry, I am really busy.
She immediately turned her face: Do you mean that emotional intelligence is high in the heart? You can’t think about my feelings? Time is not crowded?
I rub.
I think I should add one in the article “Emotional Intelligence”:
Don’t be embarrassed to reject others, anyway, those who are embarrassed about you are not good people.
3
Recently, some people have asked me for help. The attitude is very arrogant. When I came up, I said that I was very busy. I had to make a phone call within a specified time.
Mom, are you asking for a grandfather now?
Others asked me to authorize all articles exclusively to her WeChat public account.
I asked why.
People are confident and confident: Because I like your words. Is this reason enough?
Enough of your mother.
Because you like me, so I should be used to you unconditionally? I owe you?
I am yours, or your mother.
If you like who, you have to take advantage of who is cheap, then please go to like Zhang Jiajia, you have been voicing me fat, you go to harm him.
I must remind you that I am Mi Meng, not Lei Feng. Thank you.
4
I talked to a wealthy friend about this, and she came to breathe.
Some unfamiliar people came to the door and asked her to borrow money.
She doesn’t borrow, the other person turns her face, all kinds of unhappy: just tens of thousands of you don’t borrow, are you so embarrassed? You buy a few villas, buy a few cars, and it is a Land Rover and a BMW. Tens of thousands of pieces are just a few of your meals. Are you here? Hey, people are jealous, the more money you have, the more you know.
I rub this god logic.
If people have money, are you robbing you or owing you?
So, sometimes, poverty is a character.
You are poor, you still have reason?
Would you like to give you a trophy?
5
Some people will use your profession to find you to do all kinds of things.
Are you not learning English? Help me translate a paper.
Are you not learning Chinese? Write a speech for me and write a year-end summary.
Are you not learning to design? Help me design a LOGO.
Are you not learning Japanese? Help me see what this A piece says.
It’s like we have been studying hard for so many years, just to give him a convenience.
You don’t help him, he will be wronged, are you not learning this profession? It is not difficult.
This time I really want to use the Sichuan dialect to return: turtle son, you know a hammer.
Do you know that it takes time and wisdom to translate a paper, design a LOGO, and write a speech? How many years of study and accumulation are required behind this, do you respect the death of others?
6
A friend of mine is studying in Europe. There are always some inexplicable people who are looking for her to help buy various brand-name bags and brand-name cosmetics. Some of the best products also open a list directly, including a variety of color lipstick, a certain shoe size shoes … Do you know how much trouble to buy these things? I have to run all the shopping malls to pick and choose. If I miss the goods, I have to go several times. The key is that it is easy to be overweight when you go home.
After I bought it, I couldn’t do it. I don’t think it’s much cheaper than domestic ones.
This time you should fan them a few mouths.
If you are looking for someone to help, you should be grateful.
Troublesome people are still picky, you say you are not jealous.
7
Once a colleague went to the movies and saw that his seat was occupied.
The other side pointed around and said that our family must be together. Just let it go.
My friend said, let me not let you be free, but you can’t take my position first?
The other party is also very reasonable: we took the elderly out to watch the movie, it is not easy, what do you want? How can young people not understand things?
Colleagues and girlfriends go to the train, and the people in the middle and upper bunks have to change seats with them. The reason is that the four men are going to play cards in the bottom.
They refused to change, and the four big men were so loud and noisy in the train compartment that they were so angry that they played 110.
Even if I saw the police, the four big men were particularly upset, saying that they blame these two little girls, and they don’t understand the convenience of people! Really not kind.
If kindness is to condone your idiots, I am willing to poison my life.
8
Some people say that you can write a manuscript, let a seat, buy something, borrow some money, can you help me with this? Isn’t that just a little effort?
Someone said that it was particularly good: “I must help you when you raise your hand. When you thank me, I am self-effacing and you are polite and polite. It’s okay, but it’s a little effort. When you come up, I say that I am doing my best. Please, will you be embarrassed?”
did you see.
“Working with the hand” is my humility.
Not the rhetoric you used for moral kidnapping.
I can, but it doesn’t mean I should.
Ming said, I can help people, but I don’t want to help you.
Because you are not worth it.
I will help you, at least you have to be my friend.
I have never seen you before, who are you?
If we don’t have feelings, then let’s talk about the benefits.
You are not willing to pay, but you want to get cheap.
So, what do you have in emotions and interests?
I don’t help you, you still blame me for selfishness.
You are the most self-serving monk.
You don’t want to work hard, you want to say a few words, trouble others, and get something for nothing.
You can’t take advantage of it, and you can’t turn your face.
There are still a few words to know, and it’s really good:
Don’t take the love of others as your blessing.
Don’t take the politeness of others as your luck.
Don’t take the tolerance of others as your shameless capital.
For those stupid people who don’t know how to look, don’t look at their faces, and don’t think about others, I just want to say:
Remember, I don’t want to help you, I reject you, it’s your fault.
Roll your mother.

--

--